This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.0
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Özge
    tr
    4.6
    14 January 2018
    There are much more better hotels in the area. They still have not sent me the bill to my email.
    Everything
    Location
    Julie
    au
    7.9
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb
    9.6
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.5
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.9
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis Rubio Andrada
    es
    7.1
    8 December 2017
    It was more a less correct
    gb
    7.5
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MAKSIM
    de
    5.0
    29 October 2017
    Old, dirty. This hotel is begging for renovation for at least 15 years! Price is sky high comparing to the quality even keeping in mind central location.
    Nice location.
    ch
    6.7
    29 October 2017
    Difficult to reach during working days, small fitness center, food (breakfast and dinner) is good
    Fitness center really small and poorly equipped
    Good breakfast, good restaurant
    Daniela
    cl
    9.6
    29 October 2017
    Comfortable and delicious food
    Missing more pillows to make the bed more comfortable
    Delicious breakfast buffet. Good attention from the staff. Comfortable and spacious room
    ca
    10
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jm
    7.5
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig
    au
    9.2
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ar
    4.2
    26 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michel
    br
    6.7
    1 December 2016
    No service. Staff just don't care about the client. They tried to charge me one more time -and the cashier insisted!- for an advanced paid booking!!!
    Extremely well located for first time tourist
    be
    7.5
    21 June 2016
    Nice stay in Santiago
    There were a lot of options for the breakfast during the weekdays, however, in the weekend the choices were more limited (but still more than enough of course). However, I think the coffee they serve must have been the worst coffee I ever had.
    I arrived at the hotel in the morning, luckily I could store my luggage at the hotel. When I got back at the hotel in the afternoon, it took the half about 30 minutes to figure out the room in which I would be sleeping during my stay. However, instead of giving me the single room I had booked, I ended up in a junior suite room. Moreover, the location of the hotel is good, nearby a metro station (Santa Lucia) and many of the historical sights in the city.
    Allan
    au
    7.5
    6 March 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trevor
    nz
    7.5
    28 February 2016
    Relaxing and quiet after a long flight
    What croissants?
    john
    gb
    7.9
    19 February 2016
    Overall hotel needs abit of upgrading
    unfortunately the first room we were given was very tired, surface of bath very worn and not as nice as when we had stayed many times previously Room we were changed to was great
    Food was excellent, great location